Skip links

date

Color

Clear All

June

Wed12juneAll dayTotal16Abunafest 2024: Travel with your Soul along the Golden Ring of Russia!Suzdal Expects Auto Travelers at the Largest Caravanning FestivalFormatFestivalCountry🇷🇺 RussiaRussia, Suzdal, Abunafest 2024

Fri14juneAll dayTotal16The National Motorhome & Campervan Show 2024: A New Era of Campervan Show in NewarkAfter 30 years in Peterborough, moving to Newark in 2024FormatExhibitionCountry🇬🇧 UKUK, Newark, Newark Showground

Total16juneAll dayFri2163dr Escapade: learning and fun for all ages!New facilities and events await you from June 16 to 21, 2024!FormatExhibitionCountry🇺🇸 USAUnited States, Wyoming, Rock Springs, Sweetwater Events Complex

Fri21juneAll dayTotal23Celebration of life on wheels: VanLife Fest 2024Family Camper Adventure at Scampston HallFormatFestivalCountry🇬🇧 UKUK, Scampston, Scampston Hall

Sat22juneAll dayTotal23Adventure Van Expo at Hood River: New Season OpeningUnique food truck show, music and food on wheelsFormatExhibitionCountry🇺🇸 USAUnited States, Oregon, Hood River, Hood River County Fairgrounds

Thurs27juneAll daySat29Exhibition and Festival “Vacation Expo&Fest” 2024 in KrasnodarInnovation and entertainment in the world of active recreation and motor tourismFormatExhibitionCountry🇷🇺 RussiaRussia, Krasnodar, VKK Expograd South

Sat29juneAll dayTotal30Hello Camper season openingSummer festival in a unique forest locationFormatFestivalCountry🇷🇺 RussiaRussia, St. Petersburg, Leningrad region

July

Fri05JulAll dayTotal07ABT Festival: Community of Automotive TravelersMeeting of like-minded driving enthusiasts and outdoor enthusiastsFormatFestivalCountry🇷🇺 RussiaRussia, Moscow region, Festival site

Fri05JulAll dayTotal07Camper Jam: UK VW Lovers MeetupWeekend celebration for the whole family with music, workshops and moreFormatFestivalCountry🇬🇧 UKUK, Shifnal, Weston Park

Total07JulAll dayTotal14Nordic Caravan Days 2024: a celebration of freedom and culture in KiuruvediA unique event will unite caravanning lovers from July 7 to 14 in FinlandFormatFestivalCountry🇫🇮 FinlandFinland, Kiuruvesi, 74700,

Wed10JulAll dayTotal14Fascinating events at the National Truck-In festivalEverything you need to know about the festival program!FormatFestivalCountry🇺🇸 USAUnited States, Massachusetts, Greenfield, Franklin County Fairgrounds

Thurs11JulAll dayTotal14First VanLife Fest Québec: a festival of life on wheelsImmerse yourself in the unique world of van travel July 11-14, 2024FormatExhibitionCountry🇨🇦 CanadaCanada, Quebec

Wed17JulAll dayTotal21Adventure on Wheels: Oregon Summer RV RallyA holiday of friendship and fun for all motorhome owners!FormatExhibitionCountry🇺🇸 USAUnited States, Oregon, Canyonville, Seven Feathers RV Resort

Fri19JulAll dayTotal21Adventure Southside 2024: Expedition Motorhomes and the World of Off-Road VehiclesExplore the world of road trips with expedition motorhomes at Adventure SouthsideFormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Fair in Friedrichshafen

Fri19JulAll dayTotal21BUS Festival in Göppingen: See you in July 2024!Three-day festival of camping buses and vansFormatFestivalCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Goppingen, EWS Arena

Fri26JulAll dayTotal28Discover Vanlife and Overlander Celebration 2024!Celebrating motorhomes and adventure at the Newbury ShowgroundFormatExhibitionCountry🇬🇧 UKUK, Thatcham, Newbury Showground

Fri26JulAll dayTotal28Canakkale Caravan Festival 2024Summer by the sea with motorhomes, music, nature and culinary delightsFormatExhibition,FestivalCountry🇹🇷 TürkiyeTürkiye, Canakkale, Biga, Karabiga Burun

Sat27JulAll dayTotal28Discover a world of adventure at the Adventure Van Expo in Evergreen!Explore life on wheels: meet van makers, take part in a DIY competition and enjoy live music!FormatExhibitionCountry🇺🇸 USAUnited States, Colorado, Evergreen, Buchanan Park Recreation Center

August

Fri30AugAll dayTotal01senDiscover the unique Vanlife festival in Denmark!Join an event full of music, creativity and morning swimsFormatFestivalCountry🇩🇰 DenmarkDenmark, Svendborg, Grastenvej 204

Fri30AugAll dayTotal08senCARAVAN SALON Düsseldorf 2024: Global Center for Mobile HolidaysOpening New Horizons for Travel Lovers on WheelsFormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Dusseldorf, Messe Düsseldorf

September

Fri30AugAll dayTotal01senDiscover the unique Vanlife festival in Denmark!Join an event full of music, creativity and morning swimsFormatFestivalCountry🇩🇰 DenmarkDenmark, Svendborg, Grastenvej 204

Fri30AugAll dayTotal08senCARAVAN SALON Düsseldorf 2024: Global Center for Mobile HolidaysOpening New Horizons for Travel Lovers on WheelsFormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Dusseldorf, Messe Düsseldorf

Fri06senAll dayTotal08BUSFEST: Top Events for VW Transporter FansA unique event bringing together VW Transporter fans for a full 3 days of non-stop funFormatFestivalCountry🇬🇧 UKUK, Malvern, Royal Three Counties Showground

Fri06senAll dayTotal08South West Motorhome & Campervan Show: Motorhome and Campervan Show in SomersetEverything for camping and motorhomes - from sales to trainingFormatExhibitionCountry🇬🇧 UKGreat Britain, Shepton Mallet, UK

Sat07senAll dayTotal08Hello Camper Season ClosingFormatFestivalCountry🇷🇺 RussiaRussia, St. Petersburg, Leningrad region

Wed11senAll dayTotal15Elmia Husvagn Husbil: Everything for Mobile LifeMeet the largest exhibition in Scandinavia for lovers of mobile lifeFormatExhibitionCountry🇸🇪 SwedenSweden, Jonkoping, Elmia AB

Wed11senAll dayTotal154th Marmara Camping, Caravanning and Extreme Sports Festival: A Celebration of Open SpacesMeet a world of adventure: from camping to Tiny HouseFormatExhibitionCountry🇹🇷 TürkiyeTürkiye, Istanbul, Marintürk İstanbul City Port

Fri13senAll dayTotal15Adventure Northside 2024: More Than Just an ExhibitionDive into the world of DIY expedition vehicles and inspirationFormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Basthorst, Gut Basthorst

Wed18senAll dayTotal22Madrid Expo Camper & Caravan 2024: event for lovers of camping and caravanning in SpainDiscover the world of campers and caravans at the largest exhibition in Madrid!FormatExhibitionCountry🇪🇸 SpainSpain, Madrid, IFEMA Madrid

Thurs19sen(Sep 19)10:09Total22(Sep 22)10:09CARAVAN & CO: Exhibition for motoring and outdoor activities in RendsburgYour guide to the world of camping and vanlifeFormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Rendsburg, Grüner Kamp

Fri20senAll dayTotal22Camperbeurs Hardenberg: Meeting for Camper Lovers in the NetherlandsDiscover everything about the world of campervans at the largest trade fair in the NetherlandsFormatExhibitionCountry🇳🇱 NetherlandsThe Netherlands, Hardenberg, Evenementenhal Hardenberg

Fri20senAll dayTotal22The final festival of motorhomes and campers 2024: THE MOTORHOME & CAMPERVAN SHOW SEASON FINALEUnique fair and entertainment from September 20 to 22FormatExhibitionCountry🇬🇧 UKUK, Lincoln, Lincolnshire Showground

Sat21senAll dayTotal2958th Exhibition of Recreational Vehicles in ParisEverything for lovers of camping and road trips: from caravans to mobile homesFormatExhibitionCountry🇫🇷 FranceFrance, Villepinte, Parc des expositions Paris Nord Villepinte

Tues24senAll daySat28Caravan Show Eurasia: Advanced Solutions for Alternative TourismLarge-scale exhibition of new caravanning and camping products in IstanbulFormatExhibitionCountry🇹🇷 TürkiyeTürkiye, Istanbul, Istanbul Fair Center

Thurs26senAll dayTotal29Meet “Camper & Vans”: Grand Camping Exhibition in FuldaA unique event for lovers of motorhomes, travel and outdoor activitiesFormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Fulda, NEUE MESSE FULDA

October

Wed02OctAll dayTotal06The largest Camping Event in the Netherlands: Kampeer & Caravan Jaarbeurs 2024Discover the world of camping: new products, master classes and a unique atmosphereFormatExhibitionCountry🇳🇱 NetherlandsNetherlands, Utrecht, Kampeer & Caravan Jaarbeurs

Thurs03OctAll dayTotal06Caravan Live 2024 in Freiburg: The Main Event for Camping LoversAll about the fascinating world of caravanning and camping from October 3 to 6FormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Freiburg, Messe Freiburg

Thurs03OctAll dayTotal06Discover the world of caravanning at the Caravans Salon Poland exhibition!Meeting of caravanning enthusiasts and professionals in Poznań – don’t miss the key event of the year!FormatExhibitionCountry🇵🇱 PolandPoland, Poznan, Poznań International Fair

Fri11OctAll dayTotal1321st International 4X4 Fest 2024: Explore the World of Off-Road VehiclesMeeting for lovers of outdoor activities and sports cars in Marina di CarraraFormatExhibitionCountry🇮🇹 ItalyItaly, Marina di Carrara, CarraraFiere

Fri11OctAll dayTotal13Camper Van Week-End in Paris and Chantilly: meeting of vanlife lovers!Discover the biggest vanlife event in France – Camper Van Week-EndFormatExhibitionCountry🇫🇷 FranceFrance, Apremont, Polo Club du Domaine de Chantilly

Tues15OctAll dayTotal20The Motorhome and Caravan Show 2024: Birmingham's Biggest Motorhome ShowDiscover the world of motorhome and caravan travelFormatExhibitionCountry🇬🇧 UKUK, Birmingham, National Exhibition Center

Wed16OctAll dayTotal20There is so much to experience: CARAVAN SALON AUSTRIA 2024Austria's premier event for all camping and caravanning enthusiastsFormatExhibitionCountry🇦🇹 AustriaAustria, Wels, Messe Wels GmbH

Thurs24OctAll dayMon28Suisse Caravan Salon 2024: Your Journey Starts HereMeet the Largest and Most Diverse Caravanning and Camping Exhibition in SwitzerlandFormatExhibitionCountry🇨🇭 SwitzerlandSwitzerland, Bern, BERNEXPO

Thurs31OctAll dayTotal03but IAll worlds in one journey: Reisen & Caravan Messe 2024Discover the horizons of limitless travel!FormatExhibitionCountry🇩🇪 GermanyGermany, Erfurt, Reisen & Caravan

November

Пропускать ссылки

Дата

Цвет

Clear All

Июнь

Ср12июнВесь деньВс16Abunafest 2024: Путешествуйте с Душой по Золотому Кольцу России!Суздаль Ожидает Автопутешественников на Крупнейшем Фестивале КараванингаФорматФестивальСтрана🇷🇺 РоссияРоссия, Суздаль, Абунафест 2024

Пт14июнВесь деньВс16The National Motorhome & Campervan Show 2024: Новая Эра Кемпинг-Шоу в НьюаркеПосле 30 лет в Питерборо, в 2024 году переезжают в НьюаркФорматВыставкаСтрана🇬🇧 ВеликобританияВеликобритания, Ньюарк, Newark Showground

Вс16июнВесь деньПт2163dr Escapade: учеба и развлечения для всех возрастов!Новые объекты и мероприятия ждут вас с 16 по 21 июня 2024 года!ФорматВыставкаСтрана🇺🇸 СШАСоединенные Штаты, Вайоминг, Рок-Спрингс, Sweetwater Events Complex

Пт21июнВесь деньВс23Праздник жизни на колёсах: VanLife Fest 2024Семейное приключение с кемперами в Scampston HallФорматФестивальСтрана🇬🇧 ВеликобританияВеликобритания, Скемпстон, Scampston Hall

Сб22июнВесь деньВс23Adventure Van Expo в Hood River: открытие нового сезонаУникальное шоу фургонов, музыка и еда на колесахФорматВыставкаСтрана🇺🇸 СШАСоединенные Штаты, Орегон, Худ Ривер, Hood River County Fairgrounds

Чт27июнВесь деньСб29Выставка и Фестиваль «Отпуск Expo&Fest» 2024 в КраснодареИнновации и развлечения в мире активного отдыха и автотуризмаФорматВыставкаСтрана🇷🇺 РоссияРоссия, Краснодар, ВКК Экспоград Юг

Сб29июнВесь деньВс30Открытие сезона Hello CamperЛетний фестиваль в уникальной лесной локацииФорматФестивальСтрана🇷🇺 РоссияРоссия, Санкт-Петербург, Ленобласть

Июль

Пт05июлВесь деньВс07Фестиваль АБТ: Сообщество автомобильных путешественниковВстреча единомышленников за рулём и любителей активного отдыхаФорматФестивальСтрана🇷🇺 РоссияРоссия, Московская область, Фестивальная площадка

Пт05июлВесь деньВс07Camper Jam: Встреча Любителей VW в ВеликобританииПраздник на выходные для всей семьи с музыкой, мастер-классами и многим другимФорматФестивальСтрана🇬🇧 ВеликобританияВеликобритания, Шифнал, Weston Park

Вс07июлВесь деньВс14Дни караванов Северных стран 2024: праздник свободы и культуры в КиуруведиУникальное событие объединит любителей караванинга с 7 по 14 июля в ФинляндииФорматФестивальСтрана🇫🇮 ФинляндияФинляндия, Киурувеси, 74700,

Ср10июлВесь деньВс14Завораживающие события на фестивале National Truck-InВсё, что нужно знать о программе фестиваля!ФорматФестивальСтрана🇺🇸 СШАСоединенные Штаты, Массачусетс, Гринфилд, Franklin County Fairgrounds

Чт11июлВесь деньВс14Первый VanLife Fest Québec: фестиваль жизни на колёсахПогрузитесь в уникальный мир путешествий на фургонах 11-14 июля 2024 годаФорматВыставкаСтрана🇨🇦 КанадаКанада, Квебек

Ср17июлВесь деньВс21Приключение на колёсах: летний ралли RV в ОрегонеПраздник дружбы и веселья для всех владельцев автодомов!ФорматВыставкаСтрана🇺🇸 СШАСоединенные Штаты, Орегон, Каньонвилл, Seven Feathers RV Resort

Пт19июлВесь деньВс21Adventure Southside 2024: Экспедиционные автодома и мир внедорожниковОткройте мир автопутешествий с экспедиционными автодомами на выставке Adventure SouthsideФорматВыставкаСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Ярмарка в Фридрихсхафене

Пт19июлВесь деньВс21BUS Festival в Гёппингене: Встречаемся в июле 2024!Трехдневный фестиваль кемпинговых автобусов и вэновФорматФестивальСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Гёппинген, EWS Arena

Пт26июлВесь деньВс28Откройте для себя праздник Vanlife и Overlander 2024!Празднование в стиле автодомов и приключений на Newbury ShowgroundФорматВыставкаСтрана🇬🇧 ВеликобританияВеликобритания, Татчем, Newbury Showground

Пт26июлВесь деньВс28Фестиваль караванов в Чанаккале 2024Лето на берегу моря с автодомами, музыкой, природой и кулинарными изыскамиФорматВыставка,ФестивальСтрана🇹🇷 ТурцияТурция, Чанаккале, Бига, Karabiga Burun

Сб27июлВесь деньВс28Откройте для себя мир приключений на выставке Adventure Van Expo в Эвергрине!Исследуйте жизнь на колёсах: встречайте производителей фургонов, участвуйте в DIY-конкурсе и наслаждайтесь живой музыкой!ФорматВыставкаСтрана🇺🇸 СШАСоединенные Штаты, Колорадо, Эвергрин, Buchanan Park Recreation Center

Август

Пт30авгВесь деньВс01сенОткройте для себя уникальный фестиваль Vanlife в Дании!Присоединяйтесь к событию полному музыки, творчества и утренних купанийФорматФестивальСтрана🇩🇰 ДанияДания, Свенборг, Grastenvej 204

Пт30авгВесь деньВс08сенCARAVAN SALON Düsseldorf 2024: Глобальный Центр Мобильного ОтдыхаОткрытие Новых Горизонтов для Любителей Путешествий на КолесахФорматВыставкаСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Дюссельдорф, Messe Düsseldorf

Сентябрь

Пт30авгВесь деньВс01сенОткройте для себя уникальный фестиваль Vanlife в Дании!Присоединяйтесь к событию полному музыки, творчества и утренних купанийФорматФестивальСтрана🇩🇰 ДанияДания, Свенборг, Grastenvej 204

Пт30авгВесь деньВс08сенCARAVAN SALON Düsseldorf 2024: Глобальный Центр Мобильного ОтдыхаОткрытие Новых Горизонтов для Любителей Путешествий на КолесахФорматВыставкаСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Дюссельдорф, Messe Düsseldorf

Пт06сенВесь деньВс08BUSFEST: Вершина Событий для Поклонников VW TransporterУникальное мероприятие, объединяющее фанатов VW Transporter на полные 3 дня непрерывного удовольствияФорматФестивальСтрана🇬🇧 ВеликобританияВеликобритания, Малверн, Royal Three Counties Showground

Пт06сенВесь деньВс08South West Motorhome & Campervan Show: шоу моторхоумов и кемпинга в SomersetВсё для кемпинга и автодомов – от продажи до обученияФорматВыставкаСтрана🇬🇧 ВеликобританияВеликобритания, Шептон-Маллет, UK

Сб07сенВесь деньВс08Hello Camper Закрытие сезонаФорматФестивальСтрана🇷🇺 РоссияРоссия, Санкт-Петербург, Ленобласть

Ср11сенВесь деньВс15Elmia Husvagn Husbil: Все Для Мобильной ЖизниВстречайте крупнейшую в Скандинавии выставку для любителей мобильной жизниФорматВыставкаСтрана🇸🇪 ШвецияШвеция, Йёнчёпинг, Elmia AB

Ср11сенВесь деньВс154-й Фестиваль Кемпинга, Караванинга и Экстремальных Спортов в Мармаре: Праздник открытых пространствВстречайте мир приключений: от кемпинга до Tiny HouseФорматВыставкаСтрана🇹🇷 ТурцияТурция, Стамбул, Marintürk İstanbul City Port

Пт13сенВесь деньВс15Adventure Northside 2024: Не Просто ВыставкаПогрузитесь в мир самодельных экспедиционных автомобилей и вдохновенияФорматВыставкаСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Бастхорст, Gut Basthorst

Ср18сенВесь деньВс22Madrid Expo Camper & Caravan 2024: событие для любителей кемпинга и караванинга в ИспанииОткройте для себя мир кемперов и караванов на крупнейшей выставке в Мадриде!ФорматВыставкаСтрана🇪🇸 ИспанияИспания, Мадрид, IFEMA Madrid

Чт19сен(сен 19)10:09Вс22(сен 22)10:09CARAVAN & CO: Выставка автотуризма и активного отдыха в РендсбургеВаш путеводитель по миру кемпинга и ванлайфаФорматВыставкаСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Рендсбург, Grüner Kamp

Пт20сенВесь деньВс22Camperbeurs Hardenberg: Встреча Любителей Кемперов в НидерландахОткройте для себя всё о мире кемперов на крупнейшей выставке НидерландовФорматВыставкаСтрана🇳🇱 НидерландыНидерланды, Гарденберг, Evenementenhal Hardenberg

Пт20сенВесь деньВс22Завершающий фестиваль автодомов и кемперов 2024: THE MOTORHOME & CAMPERVAN SHOW SEASON FINALEУникальная ярмарка и развлечения с 20 по 22 сентябряФорматВыставкаСтрана🇬🇧 ВеликобританияВеликобритания, Линкольн, Lincolnshire Showground

Сб21сенВесь деньВс2958-я Выставка Транспортных Средств для отдыха в ПарижеВсё для любителей кемпинга и автопутешествий: от караванов до мобильных домовФорматВыставкаСтрана🇫🇷 ФранцияФранция, Вильпент, Parc des expositions Paris Nord Villepinte

Вт24сенВесь деньСб28Караван Шоу Евразия: Передовые Решения для Альтернативного ТуризмаМасштабная выставка новинок караванинга и кемпинга в СтамбулеФорматВыставкаСтрана🇹🇷 ТурцияТурция, Стамбул, Istanbul Fair Center

Чт26сенВесь деньВс29Встречайте “Camper & Vans”: Грандиозная Выставка Кемпинга в ФульдеУникальное событие для любителей автодомов, путешествий и активного отдыхаФорматВыставкаСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Фульда, NEUE MESSE FULDA

Октябрь

Ср02октВесь деньВс06Крупнейшее Кемпинговое Событие Нидерландов: Kampeer & Caravan Jaarbeurs 2024Откройте для себя мир кемпинга: новинки, мастер-классы и уникальная атмосфераФорматВыставкаСтрана🇳🇱 НидерландыНидерланды, Утрехт, Kampeer & Caravan Jaarbeurs

Чт03октВесь деньВс06Caravan Live 2024 в Фрайбурге: Главное Событие для Любителей КемпингаВсе об увлекательном мире караванинга и кемпинга с 3 по 6 октябряФорматВыставкаСтрана🇩🇪 ГерманияГермания, Фрайбург, Messe Freiburg